Apply for Early Education - 10 hours funded education online

What happens to my information?

Denbighshire County Council collects your personal information to provide you with services relevant to your request.

For further information about how we handle personal information, please view our privacy notice.

  • Before you apply

    You can only apply for Early Years – 10 hours funded education funding if your child will be going to one of the following childcare settings:

    • Beach house
    • Bodnant Bach Fun Club
    • Borthyn Bunnies
    • Bumble Bees Playgroup
    • Busy Bods
    • Christ the Word Childcare
    • Clwb Penmorfa
    • Corwen Day Nursery
    • Cylch Chwarae Gellifor
    • Cylch Meithrin Bodawen
    • Cylch Meithrin Clocaenog
    • Cylch Meithrin Dewi Sant
    • Cylch Meithrin Dinbych Uchaf
    • Cylch Meithrin Henllan
    • Cylch Meithrin Llangollen
    • Cylch Meithrin Prion
    • Cylch Meithrin Rhuthun
    • Cylch Meithrin Tremeirchion
    • Cylch Meithrin Y Graig
    • Cylch Meithrin Ysgol Y Llys
    • Early Learners Day Nursery
    • Faenol Playgroup CIC
    • Fun Days
    • Giggles
    • Hannah's House
    • Happy Days Nursery
    • Hiraddug Playgroup
    • Little Acorns, Llandyrnog
    • Little Acorns, Rhyl
    • Little Lamb’s at Emmanuel
    • Little Rascals
    • Llangollen Day Nursery
    • Llangollen Pre School Playgroup
    • Miri Melyd
    • Miri Melyd at Clawdd Offa
    • Puddleducks Playgroup
    • Rhuddlan Playgroup
    • St Asaph Community Playgroup
    • Summerhouse
    • The Mill Childcare Centre
    • Tiny Tots
    • Ysgol Betws GG
    • Ysgol Bro Dyfrdwy
    • Ysgol Bro Elwern
    • Ysgol Bro Famau
    • Ysgol Caer Drewyn
    • Ysgol Carrog
    • Ysgol Cefn Meiriadog
    • Ysgol Dyffryn Ial
    • Ysgol Llanbedr
    • Ysgol Pentrecelyn

    If you have more than one child that you’d like to apply for, please complete separate applications.

    You must be a parent or guardian to complete this form.

    Click 'Next' to start your application.