Notice of Poll

Denbighshire County Council, Prestatyn Central Electoral Ward Election of Councillor

Number of County Councillors to be elected: 1

Date of Election - Thursday 17 July 2025

Notice is hereby given that a poll will be held on Thursday 17 July 2025 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The names, home addresses or relevant area in which the home addresses are situated and descriptions (if any) of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows

Name of Candidate	Home Address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Discription (if any)
BROWN	1 Llys Isfryn, Meliden Road,	Welsh Liberal Democrats
Chris	Prestatyn, Denbighshire, LL19 8LT	
CROMPTON	1 Durham Drive, Prestatyn,	Welsh Labour
Christopher	Denbighshire, LL19 8DX	
DUFFY	42 Grosvenor Road,	Independent
Peter	Prestatyn, Denbighshire, LL19 7NP	
PENLINGTON	9 The Dell, Prestatyn,	Plaid Cymru - The Party of
Paul	Denbighshire, LL19 8SS	Wales
SANDERS Jason James	(Denbighshire)	Wales Green Party
THOMAS Tony	(Conwy County Borough)	Reform UK
WILLIAMS Ben	(Denbighshire)	Welsh Conservative Party

The **Situation of the Polling Stations** and the description of the persons entitled to vote at those stations are as follows:

Situation of the Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
Neuadd Y Brenin/Kings Hall, Kings Ave, Prestatyn	25	BPE-1 to BPE-1130
Canolfan Hamdden Prestatyn Leisure Centre, Rhodfa Tywysog/Princes Avenue, Prestatyn	26	BPF-1 to BPF-1761/1

Graham Boase Returning Officer

Dated: 09/07/2025

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, County Hall, Wynnstay Road, Ruthin, Denbighshire LL15 1YN