Events

Rhyl Air Show 2018

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th August 2018. More...

You can send us details of an event to add to the listing below by registering an event online.

You will need to apply to hold an event if 500 people or more can attend. Find out how to apply to hold an event in Denbighshire.

What's On - June to September 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Ruthin Gaol: Tales from the Gaol 2pm to 4pm

Ruthin Gaol: Tales from the Gaol 2pm to 4pm
Date
29/08/2018
Location:
Ruthin Gaol
Thursday 30th August 2018

Training and Events: Websites for Business: Introductory Course

Date
30/08/2018
Location:
HWB Smithfield Road Denbigh LL16 3BW
Friday 31st August 2018

Supersonic 70's Show

Supersonic 70's Show
Date
31/08/2018
Location:
Pavilion Theatre Rhyl
Saturday 1st September 2018

The Magic of Treasure Island

The Magic of Treasure Island
Date
01/09/2018
Location:
Pavilion Theatre Rhyl
Sunday 2nd September 2018

BodyRock Roadshow 2018

BodyRock Roadshow 2018
Date
02/09/2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018

Business Event: Starting and Running a Business - Taking The Plunge

Date
04/09/2018
Location:
Birch House Business Centre Ruthin
Thursday 6th September 2018

Lipstick on your collar

Lipstick on your collar
Date
06/09/2018
Location:
Pavilion Theatre Rhyl
Friday 7th September 2018

Rhyl Town Centre Plan: Pop Up Shop

Rhyl Town Centre Plan: Pop Up Shop
Date
07/09/2018
Location:
White Rose Centre Rhyl
Saturday 8th September 2018

Rhyl Town Centre Plan: Pop Up Shop

Rhyl Town Centre Plan: Pop Up Shop
Date
08/09/2018
Location:
White Rose Centre Rhyl

The Beach Boys Story

The Beach Boys Story
Date
08/09/2018
Displaying 11 to 20 of 49