Events

Rhyl Air Show 2018

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th August 2018. More...

You can send us details of an event to add to the listing below by registering an event online.

You will need to apply to hold an event if 500 people or more can attend. Find out how to apply to hold an event in Denbighshire.

What's On - June to September 2018

Friday 14th September 2018

Education training: Training for Managing Healthcare Needs

Date
14/09/2018
Location:
County Hall - Ruthin
Saturday 15th September 2018
Monday 17th September 2018

Education training: Training for Managing Healthcare Needs

Date
17/09/2018
Location:
County Hall - Ruthin
Thursday 20th September 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018

Joe Pasquale - A Few Of My Favourite Things

Joe Pasquale - A Few Of My Favourite Things
Date
27/09/2018
Location:
Rhyl Pavilion Theatre
Friday 28th September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018
Sunday 30th September 2018

Rip it Up the 60's

Rip it Up the 60's
Date
30/09/2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Business Event: Starting and Running a Business - Taking The Plunge

Date
02/10/2018
Location:
Business Wales Unit 21 Office Meeting Room St Asaph LL17 0LJ
Displaying 21 to 30 of 49